:: Brazil Birthday :2:

When I was a kid there was a stained glass window with a caravel in a large house that impressed me very much every night that I passed in front of it. It stood on the stair landing and seemed to me to be huge. So, when I saw this one in an antique store I wondered if it is the same one though it seems small now that I am an adult.

Quando eu era criança, havia um vitral com uma caravela em uma grande casa que me impressionava muito sempre que passava por lá à noite. Ele ficava no patamar da escada e me parecia enorme. Assim, quando vi este em um antiquário, fiquei pensando se seria o mesmo, embora ele pareça pequeno agora que sou adulto.

2 thoughts on “:: Brazil Birthday :2:

Leave a Reply

