:: Sidewalk :2:

Sidewalk2

Sometimes, memory plays a trick on us and take us far away in time or space. Today, looking down from my window, I was paying attention to the cement tiles in my sidewalk and it made me think of a kind of cross stitch which reminded me of this:

Às vezes, a memória prega uma peça em nós e nos leva para longe no tempo ou no espaço. Hoje, olhando para baixo da minha janela, eu estava prestando atenção ao ladrilho hidráulico na minha calçada o que me fez pensar em uma espécie de bordado em ponto cruz que me fez lembrar disso:

Leave a Reply

